2014 NJASL Executive Board Elections Open

The New Jersey Association of School Librarians Nominations Committee is proud to announce the 2014 slate of candidates.  The committee sincerely thanks these candidates who have stepped forward to run for these positions and give of their time to NJASL.

AASL Representative:
Hilda Weisburg
LaDawna Harrington

Member at Large (2-year term):
Christina Cucci

Kay Baggs
Michelle McGreivey

Treasurer (2-year term):
Jean Stock

Janice Cooper
Bruce DuBoff

Current members of NJASL are eligible to vote beginning on Saturday, March 15, 2014 with voting ending on Tuesday, April 15, 2014. Please vote only once for the candidate of your choice.

To view candidate bio's and vote, click HERE 

To vote, click HERE 

Serving on the Nominations/Elections Committee are Amy Rominiecki, Arlen Kimmelman, Mary Lewis, Lisa Bakanas, Michelle Marhefka, Jackie Gould, and Janet Clark.  Thank you to the committee for their hardwork and dedication to the process of selecting a slate of candidates by using the NJASL by-laws as our guide.

Board of Trustees 

Executive Board: